Chennai Super Kings IPL 2020 schedule pdf — The Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) is starting from March 29. Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, and Sunrisers Hyderabad have also released their schedule. Chennai Super Kings are back in the 2018 edition of the Indian Premier League and the people can't help getting excited about it. They are set to make a comeback for the first time since 2015 and they will hope to go all guns blazing hoping the new enthusiasm take them to new heights.

For the 2009 season , the Super Kings bought English all-rounder Andrew Flintoff for $1.55 million at the auction making him the highest-paid IPL cricketer along with English teammate Kevin Pietersen CSK match schedule who was bought for the same amount by Royal Challengers Bangalore 16 However, Flintoff played only 3 matches for them before suffering a knee injury that ruled him out of the season.

In Indian Premier League, 2020 teams will remain the same- Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Mumbai Indians (MI), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH), Delhi Capitals (DC) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Rajasthan Royals (RR).

Surely, he was vocal of how the team might need some changes at the end of the last season and either way, there could be a change of personnel or a difference in outlook; because, no matter how undeniably a genius and master that MSD has been of the limited-overs game, he definitely requires a trustworthy, qualitative set of other individuals in the squad to claim their fourth IPL title.

Unless otherwise explicitly specified, Dream11 is not affiliated in any way to and claims no association, in any capacity whatsoever, with any sports governing bodies and leagues, including, but not limited to the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) or the Indian Premier League (IPL).

Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule, IPL 2020 Schedule PDF Download, Vivo IPL 2020 Match Schedule PDF, IPL Match 2020 Dates, Vivo IPL 2020 Timetable: The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 Cricket League in India contested during March or April and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities in India.

Chennai Super Kings' squad for IPL 2020: MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Kedar Jadhav, Naryan Jagadeesan, Mitchell Santner, Murali Vijay, Monu Kumar, Ravindra Jadeja, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shane Watson, Shardul Thakur, Suresh Raina, Sam Curran, Josh Hazlewood, Piyush Chawla, R Sai Kishore.

The rest of the squad remains the same, including MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Ravindra Jadeja, Karn Sharma, Sam Billings, Mitchell Santner, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Shardul Thakur, David Willey, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir, Kedar Jadhav, Monu Kumar and Chaitanya Bishnoi.source:

Отредактировано kiran4879# (2020-08-29 10:24:43)